The Can Fu Master

The Tuborg beer ident I’m in

I filmed an ident for Tuborg beer a few weeks ago and it’s now showing on TV. For you who don’t know Tuborg is a Danish beer owned by Carlsberg. Tubrog is also a city, which I used to take the ferry to from Sweden when I was younger. One of the 3 ferries going on that route was called Dana and my dad made the blueprints for it. So Tuborg feels a bit special to me and it’s very popular in Scandinavia.

The ident is for a competition to win a chance to direct LMFAO’s next music video. The new competition could see you fly to the US to direct the band’s next £50,000 music promo. For more details visit http://www.facebook.com/TuborgUK

Leave a Reply

